Disney+ has officially launched and the service currently offers 16 feature films from Marvel Studios. There are seven additional chapters of The Infinity Saga still missing from the platform. Three of those chapters may never arrive, but Disney controls the other four and now we know when we can expect to see them on Disney+.

Courtesy of the Disney+ app, here are the release dates for the remaining four Marvel Studios films that were/are distributed by Disney.

  • Thor: Ragnarok – December 5, 2019
  • Black Panther – March 4, 2020
  • Avengers: Infinity War – June 25, 2020
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp – July 29, 2020

All four of these films are currently available on Netflix. As part of the licensing agreement between Disney and Netflix, the latter gets to keep a film on its platform for 18 months after the film has premiered there. All Disney can do is wait for the 18-month clock on each film to expire, which accounts for the Disney+ release dates above.

By the end of July 2020, The Infinity Saga will be as close to complete as it may ever be on Disney+. The other missing chapters are distributed by other studios. Universal controls The Incredible Hulk while Sony controls Spider-Man: Homecoming and Spider-Man: Far From Home.

The only way any of those movies can appear on Disney+ is if Disney licenses them from the distributing studios. Given that Universal is going to have its own streaming service, The Incredible Hulk may not even be made available for Disney to license. Sony will license the MCU Spider-Man movies, but as one of the few studios still licensing its content, the company may ask for more than Disney is willing to pay.

Hopefully, Sony and Disney will work something out. After all, they’re still in the Spidey business together.