Marvel Studios will not have an original series on Disney+ when the streaming platform launches on Tuesday, but there will still be a little treat for fans. Disney has announced Expanding the Universe, a special that will give fans “a new look at the original series coming to the service.”

Expanding the Universe will be available at launch. It can’t offer much in terms of live-action footage, though, as only The Falcon and the Winter Soldier and WandaVision have been in production, and they just started.

What we can expect are a few quick looks at the animation from What If… ? and, if we’re lucky, some concept art from the live-action series. Surely, we will see and hear from Marvel Chief Creative Officer Kevin Feige and other creators behind these series. Perhaps they’ll give us some new announcements.

In addition to Expanding the Universe, Disney+ has also expanded its list of Marvel Studios movies available at launch. See the full list below, in order of original release date:

  • Iron Man
  • Iron Man 2
  • Thor
  • Captain America: The First Avenger
  • The Avengers
  • Iron Man 3
  • Thor: The Dark World
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron
  • Ant-Man
  • Captain America: Civil War
  • Doctor Strange
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  • Captain Marvel
  • Avengers: Endgame

That’s more than half of The Infinity Saga available at launch with more to come in the first year of Disney+!

Happy Disney+ Eve, everyone!