View Full Size

Marvel Studios is celebrating their tenth anniversary throughout 2018. Hasbro is joining the celebration with a new line of Marvel Legends action figures dedicated to Marvel Studios The First Ten Years.

There will be ten sets from various Marvel movies and their packages form a mural of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Here is a full list of the films highlighted and the action figures included (those with links can be pre-ordered at Amazon or Entertainment Earth).

  • Iron Man – Tony Stark and Iron Man Mark I
  • Captain America: The First Avenger – Red Skull
  • The AvengersIron Man Mark VII
  • Iron Man 3 – Pepper Potts, Iron Man Mark XXII, The Mandarin
  • Thor: The Dark World – Thor and Sif
  • Guardians of the GalaxyRonan the Accuser
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron – Hulk and Hulkbuster
  • Ant-Man – Ant-Man and Yellowjacket
  • Captain America: Civil WarCaptain America and Crossbones
  • Avengers: Infinity War – TBD

You can see all of the figures and packaging in the gallery below. We have official images from Hasbro and additional photos that were taken and shared by Marvel Entertainment’s Ryan Penagos, a.k.a. Agent M.

All of the action figures look great, which will make it pretty difficult to keep them in the package and form the mural. These are the difficult choices we have to make.