Source: James Gunn

Marvel Studios fans weren’t the only ones excited about the 10th anniversary class photo released yesterday. The people in that photo were just as thrilled, if not more.

The stars of and creators behind the Marvel Cinematic Universe took to social media to share their thoughts on the photo and the decade’s worth of history behind it.

❤️ my @Marvel fam. Here’s to another 10 years…

A post shared by Robert Downey Jr. (@robertdowneyjr) on

10 years of @marvelstudios ✨✨✨

A post shared by Pom Klementieff (@pom.klementieff) on

so proud to be in this photo

A post shared by Scott Derrickson (@scottderrickson) on

Happy 10th @marvel #classphoto #wherespepper

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Ten years of Marvel.

A post shared by Jon Favreau (@jonfavreau) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/Be8iJioBlDa/?taken-by=therussobrothers

Don’t know how I got so lucky to be apart of this family…

A post shared by Elizabeth Olsen (@elizabetholsenofficial) on

This photo shoot was incredible and so much fun. ???Happy 10th to @marvel ???

A post shared by Linda Cardellini (@lindacardellini) on

What a ride it's been…

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

All of the stars of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, or at least most of them, will reunite when Avengers: Infinity War hits theaters May 4.