Source: Marvel Studios

Captain America: Civil War, already available on Digital HD, is coming out on Blu-ray September 13. To mark the occasion, Chadwick Boseman, who plays Black Panther in the film and will reprise the role in his very own movie, will participate in a live Q&A on the Marvel Studios Facebook page on Monday, September 12, at 7:00pm UK time. That’s 2:00pm EST and 11:00am PST in the United States. The Marvel UK Twitter account is already accepting questions, so start sending them in!

Black Panther is due in theaters February 16, 2018.