Source: Cheo Hodari Coker

Executive producer and showrunner Cheo Hodari Coker tweeted the above behind-the-scenes image of Mike Colter as Luke Cage. We also now have all 13 episode titles for Luke Cage season one. Each episode is named after a Gang Starr track and Comic Book Movie was kind enough to supply links to each song.

  1. “Moment of Truth”
  2. “Code of the Streets”
  3.  “Who’s Gonna Take the Weight?”
  4. Step in the Arena”
  5. “Just to Get a Rep”
  6. “Suckas Need Bodyguards”
  7. “Manifest”
  8. “Blowin’ Up the Spot”
  9. “DWYCK”
  10. “Take it Personal”
  11. “Now You’re Mine”
  12. “Soliloquy of Chaos”
  13. “You Know My Steez”

Marvel’s Luke Cage premieres on Netflix on September 30.